I’m Back

22Nov09

I doubt any of you have been checking recently since I’ve been MIA since March. Anyway, since a blog I co-author refers to this site, I decided I should pick it up again.

As an update, I still work for the same company and lots of changes are happening, and pretty rapidly. I’m starting a post on lessons learned, as I just finished writing and editing 30 documents in six weeks. I had authorial help, but I ended up having to do more than four passes for each, which took a lot of time because I wasn’t prepared.

Check back in a few days for some new content!

Keep writing and take care,

No Responses Yet to “I’m Back”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

